Share your love of running with us, as we share our city with you!

Report & reviews

Read more current reviews at our com/Attraction_Review-g294474-d5503398-Reviews-Kyiv_Running_Tours-Kiev.html">Tripadvisor page
“Great experience!”
Reviewed 15 June 2014
Exiting and friendly, an extraordinary way to enjoy the city! Highly recommended! I took the city tour and enjoyed both the length and the scenery of the route!
Visited June 2014
 
“A great way to see Kyiv and its surroundings and excellent training!”
Reviewed 26 January 2015
I did a 20km run with Volodymyr while in Kyiv to fit in with half marathon training plans. It was superbly organised and flexible to fit around work schedule, a lovely run out of the city and definitely helped with preparation for the half marathon!
Visited September 2014
 
“Great way to see the city!”
Reviewed 12 November 2014
Unexpectedly, I found myself in the city two weeks before a marathon. The folks at Kyiv Running were super in coordinating runs of varying length around my work schedule. They were also very knowledgeable about the city and enabled me to see and learn about many of the historical sites and landmarks with limited spare time. Great, easygoing people to run with, I would highly recommend Kyiv Running!
Visited October 2014
 
“Most Memorable Part of Our Trip!”
Reviewed 22 August 2014
On a family vacation in June 2013, my mom and I woke up early to meet our guide for what turned out to be our favorite part of the trip. The running tour along the river was priceless. We hit nearly a half dozen landmarks and got to hear about the wonderful city of Kyiv through the eyes of a local. We weren't the fastest runners that morning (after having eaten our way across Poland and Ukraine the previous week) but Volodymyr was more than happy to let us weary travelers set the pace. He even surprised us with some water along the way!!
I can't wait to get back to Kyiv and try a different route.
Visited September 2013
 
“Great service.”
Reviewed 4 August 2014
Dima and the guys at Kyiv Running Tours are excellent at providing what you want. They understand the culture of Ukraine as well as the running culture. They provide a healthy, fun, and safe way for you to see the amazing sights of Kyiv. I highly recommend these guys without reservation. They will tailor a trip to your needs and level of fitness and be able to see the city in a new way. Thanks Dima!
Visited June 2014
 
“Great Idea of seeing Kiev”
Reviewed 19 June 2014
You only need running shoes, shirt and a good mood - and be curious what happens! Volodymyr and his friend took me all the way through parks and monuments along Dnepr River and told me many interesting things about the history of Kiev. Also they shared their running experiences with me. I can really recommend Kyiv running tours!!!
Visited June 2014

 

READ full review

 

Photo gallery